Board of Directors

Meet Chicago Northwest would like to recognize our FY24 Board of Directors.  Thank you for your time and support throughout the year.


Shirlanne Lemm: Chair

Christina Anderson-Heller: Vice-Chair

Dieter Heigl: Past-Chair

Michael Larson: Secretary

Chuck Valenti: Treasurer

Jerry Varghese: Vice-Chair

GOA Regional Business Association

Lynfred Winery

Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel

Schaumburg Boomers

DoubleTree Hotel Arlington Heights

Country Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village



Christina Anderson-Heller Lynfred Winery
Steve Andrews PACE
Carmie Antongiovanni Aloft Chicago Schaumburg
Chip Brooks Hey Nonny
Jodi Curry Belvedere Events
Mayor Tom Dailly Village of Schaumburg
Trustee Jeffrey Franke Village of Elk Grove
Lisa Gregor Church Street Brewing Company
Dieter Heigl Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
Michael Jacobson Illinois Hotel & Lodging Association
Andy-John G. Kalkounos Chicago Prime Restaurants (Development Committee)
Karyn Kraske Daily Herald
Michael Larson Schaumburg Boomers
Shirlanne Lemm GOA Regional Business Association
Heather Lloyd Woodfield Mall
Trustee Frank Madaras Village of Itasca
Rick Marsh Westin Chicago Northwest
Adolf Mondaca Chicago Marriott Schaumburg
John Moorhead Eaglewood Resort & Spa
Dr. Avis Proctor Harper College
Randy Recklaus Village of Arlington Heights
Rob Sabo City of Rolling Meadows
Janelle Silva City of Wood Dale
Scott Stone Daily Herald \ Paddock Publications
Pratik Trivedi Trivedi Hospitality Group
Chuck Valenti DoubleTree Hotel Arlington Heights
Jerry Varghese Country Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village



Mayor Thomas Hayes Village of Arlington Heights
Mayor Craig Johnson Village of Elk Grove
Mayor Jeffrey Pruyn Village of Itasca
Mayor Lara Sanoica City of Rolling Meadows
Mayor David Pileski Village of Roselle
Mayor Tom Dailly Village of Schaumburg
Mayor Billie Roth Village of Streamwood
Mayor Nunzio Pulice City of Wood Dale